UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning is out NOW!

This is the final book in the Lucy & Harris series!


ecbc review


What a great ending to a great series! Terri Anne Browning writes awesome stories and I absolutely loved this one!


Lucy & Harris are separated by thousands of miles while Lucy attended the spring semester at Georgetown. Lucy can’t get past what happened with Harris and Tessa, but did anything really happen between the two of them?


She’s returned home for graduation and she see’s Harris, she’s been so hurt by what happened she doesn’t want to be around him. Harris hates himself for hurting her, he needs to make it right he just can’t live without her in his life! Will Lucy hear what Harris has to say? Will she allow him back in to her life? You need to read the book to find out!

Loved this book, I give it 5 solid stars and I’m telling you this is a must read! Get your copy today!




The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series.


That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris.

Reluctantly, she went.

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.



Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)

Kindle Unlimited

US http://amzn.com/B00SJPYODM

UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00SJPYODM

Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #2)

Kindle Unlimited

US http://amzn.com/B00VSGUTDI

UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00VSGUTDI


ROCKING KIN (Lucy & Harris, #3)



Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker…Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker… series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon’s Wings. The Rocker… Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel’s Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons—err, children–and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.




Website: www.terriannebrowning.com

Twitter: www.twitter.com/AuthorTERRIANNE

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/writerchic27

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6906208.Terri_Anne_Browning

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1VUKOn3

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑