***COVER REVEAL*** Sawyer Bennett – Sugar Free (Sugar Bowl: Book 3)




Sela and Beck’s dark, riveting love story reaches its epic conclusion in the final chapter of Sawyer Bennett’s Sugar Bowl trilogy that began with the novels Sugar Daddy and Sugar Rush.

 Sugar Free_Bennett


Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28587653-sugar-free

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1Slp1yo

B&N: http://bit.ly/1TuReY5

iBooks: http://apple.co/1XD5spa

Google Play: http://bit.ly/213kRVe

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1Qr1uKn

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑